Mini – Handtasche
The VAQUITA

990,00 

Enthält 19% VAT
link-shipping
Lieferzeit: 3-4Tage
Clear

Write your text here


Mini – Handtasche

The VAQUITA

990,00 

Enthält 19% VAT
link-shipping
Lieferzeit: 3-4Tage
Clear

Write your text here


The VAQUITA

Die VAQUITA ist das Herzstück unserer Taschenkollektion. Sie hat die perfekte Größe für das Wesentliche in einem vielseitigen, leicht zu tragenden Design.

Ob Du sie in der Hand hälst, über die Schulter wirfst oder am Koffer oder Kinderwagen befestigst, die VAQUITA ist  ein absoluter Blickfänger.

+ INNENTASCHEN + EXTRA FEATURES

Die Tasche bietet viel Platz bspw. für ein großes Portemonnaie undist perfekt organisiert, Schlüsselband, Schlaufe für Desinfektionsgel, ein Handy Pocket sowie  eine Netztasche mit Reißverschluss für Make-up und Pflegeprodukte.

Die VAQUITA ist klein, aber auch ideal für Mütter, die sich nach Stil und Organisation sehnen.  Zwei EXTRA Einsteckfächern passen perfekt für Windeln und Babytücher und die Extra Babykleidung wird in der Netz Pocket komprimiert. So ist die gesamte Babyausrüstung perfekt verstaut.

Die Tasche lässt sich leicht umwandeln und mit separaten Schlaufen sogar am Koffer oder Kinderwagen befestigen.  Diese Schlaufen werden von einem langen ledernen Schultergurt und einem Band fürs Handgelenk begleitet.  Maximale Tragbarkeit in einem minimalistischen Stil.

+ NACHHALTIGKEIT

Von Handwerksmeistern in Italien aus biologisch gezüchtetem, chromfreiem Leder handgefertigt, stellt SAOLAS’ Verpflichtung zur Einhaltung der Biokreis-Richtlinien sicher, dass die Rinder nach ethischen Gesichtspunkten behandelt werden.  SAOLAS-Leder werden mit natürlichen Pflanzenfarbstoffen anstelle der üblichen schwermetallhaltigen Gerb- und Pestizidkonservierungsmittel gefärbt. Unser Engagement bietet Dir allergiefreies, umwelt- und babyfreundliches Leder – und definiert damit neu, was Luxusleder bedeutet.

+ DER SAOLAS TOUCH

Elegante, vergoldete Außenreißverschlüsse und der vergoldete SAOLAS-Schriftzug auf unseren Lederlaschen zeigen die Schönheit des unverwechselbaren SALAOS-Logos.

+ SPOTLIGHT: Vaquita (The VAQUITA)

Die VAQITAis wurden benannt, um den Status der Vaquitas von Mexiko hervorzuheben.  Die Vaquitas sind derzeit die am meisten gefährdeten Meerestiere der Welt und eine Tümmlerart, die wissenschaftlich als “Phocoena sinus” bekannt ist.    Sie wurden erstmals 1958 im Golf von Kalifornien entdeckt, aber die aktuellen Schätzungen reichen von nur 10 Tieren bis zu weniger als ein paar Dutzend dieser Art, die noch in freier Wildbahn leben.

 Der übliche und unglückliche Verzicht auf nicht nachhaltige und illegale Fischereipraktiken hat die Vaquita in den letzten sechzig Jahren an den Rand der Ausdehnung gebracht.  Diese schönen kleinen Schweinswale sind den ausgedehnten Kiemennetzen und der unaufhörlichen Nachfrage nach den Totoaba-Fischen ausgeliefert, die sich ihre Gewässer teilen, und insbesondere nach den Totoaba-Schwimmblasen, die ein hochgeschätzter und teurer Bestandteil der chinesischen Medizin sind.  Der WWF teilt mit, dass diese Schwimmblasen oft illegal über die Grenzen geschmuggelt und für bis zu 8.500 Dollar pro Kilo auf dem Schwarzmarkt in China verkauft werden.  Ohne kollektive Maßnahmen werden diese kostbaren Tiere in unserem Leben verschwinden.

Erfahre mehr über die Vaquita unter https://www.worldwildlife.org/species/vaquita.

Match With

You may also like…

X
×

Iconic bag
The VAQUITA

990,00 

Includes 19% VAT
Delivery Time: 3-4 Days
Clear

Write your text here


Iconic bag

The VAQUITA

990,00 

Includes 19% VAT
Delivery Time: 3-4 Days
Clear

Write your text here


The VAQUITA

The VAQUITA is the sweetheart of our bag collection; a dainty clutch that wears its heart on its sleeve, literally.  It’s the perfect size for just the essentials in a versatile, easy to carry design.

Whether you hold it as a wrist-let clutch, toss it over your shoulder, or strap it to your suitcase or even stroller, the VAQUITA is a stylish mini bag to have at your side.

+  Pockets 

FOR THE STYLISH ONES: It is the perfect organized bag that fits a big wallet, comes with a  key strap and a loop for your disinfection gel, a mobile pocket, a zip mesh pocket to hold your make up and cosmetics.

BUT ALSO FOR MOMS: The phrase good things come in small packages is an apt description for all the features that are tucked into this mini bag– with fixed pockets can be used for diapers, baby wipes, and a zip pocket to compress baby clothes. All your baby gear is perfectly tucked away. The VAQUITA gives mothers a chance to lighten their load without leaving behind an ounce of style!

                             + Extra Features

The VAQUITA is small but a mighty friend to mothers who crave style and organization.  The bag features a fixed wallet compartment, a secure key clip, an elasticated toy holder, and even a pacifier loop.

The bag can be easily converted to be affixed to a stroller with separate stroller loops.  These loops are accompanied by a long leather crossbody strap and wristlet straps.  Maximum wearability in a minimalistic style.

+ Sustainability

Handcrafted by master artisans in Italy from bio-farmed, chrome-free leather, SAOLAS commitment to adhering to Biokreis guidelines ensures that cattle are humanely treated following ethical livestock welfare and living standards.  SAOLAS leathers are tanned with natural vegetable dye instead of the common heavy metal-containing tanning and pesticide-preservatives. Our commitment provides you with allergy-free, eco and baby friendly leathers – redefining what it truly means to be “luxury leather.

+ The SAOLAS Touch

Elegant, gold plated external zippers and delicately gold plated SAOLAS lettering on our leather tabs showcase the beauty of SALAOS’ distinctive logo.

+ Spotlight: Vaquita (The VAQUITA)

 The VAQITAis named to highlight the status of the Vaquitas of Mexico.  The vaquitas are currently the world’s most endangered marine animals and are a porpoise species known scientifically as Phocoena sinus.”    First discovered in 1958 in Mexico’s Gulf of California but current estimates are range from as little as 10 animals to less than a few dozen of this species left in the wild.

 The common and unfortunate refrain of unsustainable and illegal fishing practices has pushed the vaquita to the brink of extension over the past sixty years.  These beautiful small porpoises are at the mercy of expansive gillnets and the unceasing demand for the totoaba fish, which share their waters and specifically, for the totoaba swim bladders that are a highly prized and expensive ingredient in Chinese medicine.  WWF shares that these swim bladders are often illegally smuggled over the borders and sold for up to $8,500 per kilo in the black market in China.  Without collective action, these precious animals will disappear in our lifetimes.

Learn more about the Vaquita at https://www.worldwildlife.org/species/vaquita.

Match With

You may also like…

X
×